News & Events

2016 Scholarship Recipients

2016 Scholarship Recipients

The 2016 Scholarship Winners

First Row (L - R):

Zenia Vasaiwalla, sponsored by SAGSE/GASS (The MacRobertson Girls' High School)

Leila (Andy) Creswell, sponsored by SAGSE Alumni Vic (Oberon High School)

Emer Sparkes, sponsored by DB Schenker (Mentone Girls' Grammar School)

Alexis van Maanen, sponsored by GASS (Caulfield Grammar School)

Janna Chen, sponsored by Allianz (Korowa Anglican Girls' School)

Jemima Hutton, sponsored by Continental (Braemar College)

Second/Back Row (L - R):

James Dance, sponsored by Allens Linklaters (Overnewton Anglican Community College)

John Fitzgerald, sponsored by Henkell Brothers (Scotch College)

Astro Spiller, sponsored by AGTV (Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School)

Thomas Mitchell (represented by parents), sponsored by RMIT University (Billanook College)

Jia Xiang (JX) Zheng, Group Leader 2016/17

Nathan Porter, sponsored by A&A Tax Legal Consulting (Donvale Christian College)

Jack Ferry, sponsored by BASF (Westbourne Grammar School)